Worlds Countries and territories

gggg55gg667774
Country ISO2-Code Population Continent
KazakhstanCentral Asia UTC+05:00 - (western Kazakhstan (Aktobe, Atyrau, Kyzylorda, Mangystau and West Kazakhstan)), UTC+06:00 - (eastern Kazakhstan)
KyrgyzstanCentral Asia UTC+06:00
TajikistanCentral Asia UTC+05:00
TurkmenistanCentral Asia UTC+05:00
UzbekistanCentral Asia UTC+05:00 (Uzbekistan Time)
ChinaEastern Asia UTC+08:00 (CST) (Only uses Xinjiang Time unofficially in Tibet and Xinjiang)
Hong KongEastern Asia UTC+08:00 (HKT)
JapanEastern Asia UTC+09:00 (JST)
MacauEastern Asia UTC+08:00 (Macau Standard Time)
MongoliaEastern Asia UTC+07:00 - (the provinces of Khovd, Uvs and Bayan-Ílgii), UTC+08:00 - (most of the country)
North KoreaEastern Asia UTC+09:00 (Pyongyang Time)
South KoreaEastern Asia UTC+09:00 (Korea Standard Time)
TaiwanEastern Asia UTC+08:00
Brunei DarussalamSouth-eastern Asia UTC+08:00
CambodiaSouth-eastern Asia UTC+07:00
East Timor (Timor Leste)South-eastern Asia UTC+09:00
IndonesiaSouth-eastern Asia UTC+07:00 (Western Indonesian Standard Time) - (islands of Sumatra, Java, Madura, provinces of Bangka Belitung Islands, Riau Islands, West Kalimantan and Central Kalimantan), UTC+08:00 (Central Indonesian Standard Time) - (islands of Sulawesi, Bali, provinces of East Nusa Tenggara, West Nusa Tenggara, East Kalimantan, North Kalimantan and South Kalimantan), UTC+09:00 (Eastern Indonesian Standard Time) - (provinces of Maluku, North Maluku, Papua and West Papua)
LaosSouth-eastern Asia UTC+07:00
MalaysiaSouth-eastern Asia UTC+08:00 (Malaysian Standard Time)
MyanmarSouth-eastern Asia UTC+06:30 (MST)
PhilippinesSouth-eastern Asia UTC+08:00 (PHT)
SingaporeSouth-eastern Asia UTC+08:00 (SST)
ThailandSouth-eastern Asia UTC+07:00 (THA)
Vietnam?South-eastern Asia UTC+07:00 (Indochina Time)
AfghanistanSouthern Asia UTC+04:30
BangladeshSouthern Asia UTC+06:00 (BST)
BhutanSouthern Asia UTC+06:00 (BTT)
IndiaSouthern Asia UTC+05:30 (IST)
IranSouthern Asia UTC+03:30 (IRST)
MaldivesSouthern Asia UTC+05:00
NepalSouthern Asia UTC+05:45 (Nepal Time)
PakistanSouthern Asia UTC+05:00 (PKT)
Sri LankaSouthern Asia UTC+05:30 (SLST)
ArmeniaWestern Asia UTC+04:00
AzerbaijanWestern Asia UTC+04:00
BahrainWestern Asia UTC+03:00
CyprusWestern Asia UTC+02:00 (EET)
GeorgiaWestern Asia UTC+04:00
IraqWestern Asia UTC+03:00
IsraelWestern Asia UTC+02:00 (IST)
JordanWestern Asia UTC+02:00
KuwaitWestern Asia UTC+03:00 (Arabia Standard Time)
LebanonWestern Asia UTC+02:00 (EET)
OmanWestern Asia UTC+04:00
PalestineWestern Asia UTC+02:00
QatarWestern Asia UTC+03:00 (Arabia Standard Time)
Saudi ArabiaWestern Asia UTC+03:00 (Arabia Standard Time)
SyriaWestern Asia UTC+02:00 (EET)
TurkeyWestern Asia UTC+03:00 (TRT)
United Arab EmiratesWestern Asia UTC+04:00
YemenWestern Asia UTC+03:00